Who We Are

Established in 1967, Hooke & MacDonald is one of the longest established and best-known estate agents in Ireland.

We specialise in the sale of new homes, but also offer a wide range of property services for individual and corporate clients. These include residential and investment sales, lettings, management and valuations. Hooke & MacDonald’s success has been built on excellent customer service and unrivalled expertise in the new homes market.

Through the hundreds of new homes campaigns and other major transactions we have been involved with, we have gained extensive market knowledge and a strong understanding of buyers, investors and developers, both Irish and international.

We have expert local knowledge of Dublin property and the Leinster market, as well as a deep understanding of changing demographics in the market. 

The focus at Hooke & McDonald is on end results, maximising values and ultimately ensuring that our clients get the best possible outcomes.

We have a proactive approach to each individual property and development, as well as excellent systems, strong reporting, and engagement with our clients, solicitors and purchasers to ensure early contract signings and closures.

We are a team of nearly 50 dedicated professionals, operating from offices in Baggot Street and providing a personal service to individual home vendors and buyers as well as commercial clients.

Sales

Ken MacDonald

Managing Director

01 6318402 Kenm@hmd.ie

David Cantwell

Director

01 6318402 davidc@hmd.ie

David Lawlor

Director

01 01 6318402 davidl@hmd.ie

Des Donnelly

Director

01 6318402 desd@hmd.ie

John Farrell

Associate Director

01 6318402 johnf@hmd.ie

Judy Sohoran

Associate Director

01 6318402 judys@hmd.ie

Darragh O'Flaherty

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 darragho@hmd.ie

Mark Hoey

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 markh@hmd.ie

Paul Cross

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 paulc@hmd.ie

Jenny Battersby

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 jennyb@hmd.ie

Leah Fitzgerald

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 leahf@hmd.ie

Fearghal Lynam

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 fearghall@hmd.ie

James Larkin

Sales Negotiator

01 6318402 jamesl@hmd.ie

Alicia Ferguson

Sales Co-Ordinater

01 6318448 aliciaf@hmd.ie

Lettings

Niall Delaney

Associate Director

01 6318401 nialld@hmd.ie

Joe Keating

Lettings Negotiator

01 6318401 joek@hmd.ie

Daniel Regan

Lettings Negotiator

01 6318401 danielr@hmd.ie

Fiona Hunt

Lettings Negotiator

01 6318401 fionah@hmd.ie

Paula Mullany

Lettings Administrator

01 6318453 paulam@hmd.ie

Asset Management

Renagh MacDonald

Director

01 6318404 renaghm@hmd.ie

Tom Miller

Finance Asset Manager

01 6318404 tomm@hmd.ie

Gavin Fitzpatrick

Property Manager

01 6318404 gavinf@hmd.ie

Agnieszka Sulkas

Property Manager

01 6318404 agas@hmd.ie

Martyna Krawczak

Property Manager

01 6318404 martynak@hmd.ie

Carole Kildunne

Property Manager

01 6318404 carolek@hmd.ie

Eleanor Comaskey

Property Manager

01 6318404 eleanorc@hmd.ie

Caoimhe Derbyshire

Property Manager

01 6318404 caoimhed@hmd.ie

Brendan Ferron

Property Account Manager

01 6318438 brendanf@hmd.ie

Emma Stapleton

Property Account Manager

01 6318446 emmas@hmd.ie

Lera Wu

Property Account Manager

01 6318421 leraw@hmd.ie

Gillian Lynch

Property Account Manager

01 6318495 gillianl@hmd.ie

Commercial

Donald MacDonald

Director

01 6318404 donaldm@hmd.ie

Enda Moore

Director

01 6318452 endam@hmd.ie

Gavin Hanlon

Director

01 6318454 gavinh@hmd.ie

Conor Steen

Chartered Surveyor

01 6318433 conors@hmd.ie

Sebastian Judd

Chartered Surveyor

01 6318443 sebastianj@hmd.ie

Marketing, Administration & Accounts

Lucy O'Toole

Head of Marketing & Communications

01 6318419 lucyo@hmd.ie

Aoife O'Reilly

Marketing & Communcations Co-Ordinator

01 6318486 aoifeo@hmd.ie

Fiona Laforgue

Administrative Executive Co-Ordinator

01 6318491 fional@hmd.ie

Claire Hoey

Finance Manager

01 6318441 claireh@hmd.ie

Rita Tuohy

Accounts Co-Ordinator

01 6318465 ritat@hmd.ie

Andrea Reilly

Office Manager

01 6318400 andrear@hmd.ie